There are three ways to order:

      1) Download free mp3's for some of the songs. (click Here)
      2) Email me your order.


      3) Call me with Your order 608-220-9747

River of Life CD
$10.00 + $3.00 Shipping
Prayer & Praise CD
$10.00  + $3.00 Shipping
Pizza in Heaven CD
$10.00 + $3.00 Shipping
   Bible Songs for Children

               Song Titles
1. In the Beginning
2. Teach Me O Lord
3. I am a Sinner
4. Look to the Lord Before you Leap
5. Jesus is Lord
6. He Saved Us
7. I Want to be Led by Your Spirit
8. The Fruit of the Spirit
9. Do Not Forget to Do Good
10. Humble Heart
11. God's Ways are Higher
12. Stop, Drop, & Roll
13. Daily Bread
14. Pizza in Heaven
15. Dont' let the Sun go Down
16. Waaaay Up
17. Exercise Our Faith
Draw Near to God in Prayer & Praise

               Song Titles
1. Heavenly Love
2. A Woman of Noble Character
3. Change
4. Psalm 23
5. War in the Heavenlies
6. Only You Satisfy
7. Holy & Worthy
8. Harvest
9. I Worship You
10. Communion Prayer
      Please give me your:
      Name, address, phone#, and Name of the CD(s) you'd like to order.

       After you receive the CD(s) you can mail me a check or money order   
       (All CD's are $10 plus $3.00 Shipping) 
       click here for contact info/address
Place Your Order Here!
Click Here for Lyrics
Click Here for Lyrics
Click Here for Lyrics

Thank you for visiting this website!

In His Service, Lori Beil Music Ministry * 7121 N. Shore Dr. * Belleville, WI * 53508

We Want to Know You CD
$10.00 + $3.00 Shipping
Click Here for Lyrics
Songs for Knowing God Better

              Song Titles
1. We Want to Know You
2. I Love Coming Into Your
3. You Are My Reward
4. You Are My God
5. You Are My Source
6. How Much More
7. Why God Loves Me
8. Lord of Peace

Songs for Difficult Times & Trials

              Song Titles
1. I Know You Love Me
2. The Shelter
3. Yard by Yard
4. Jesus I Believe in You
5. God is Crazy About You
6. Hold Onto the Cross
7. The River of Life
8. Peace of Mind
9. Righteous in God's Eyes

Click Here for Lyrics
Songs for bad days & difficult times

              Song Titles
1. Come to Me
2. Jesus Here I Am
3. Like a Child
4. Time With You
5. Unveiled
6. This Side of Heaven
7. Perfect Savior
8. My Soul Finds Rest
9. What You've Done for Us
10. More Grace
11. You Are My Source

Come to Me CD
$10.00 + $3.00 Shipping

Home         How Can I Be Saved      CD's        Articles       Lyrics          The People         Links         Contact Info 
Pablo Software Solutions
Your Love CD
$10.00 + $3.00 Shipping
Rise Above CD
$10.00 + $3.00 Shipping
Click Here for Lyrics
Click Here for Lyrics
    Songs to help you experience
     God's Love and love Him more

              Song Titles
1. All of My Heart
2. Heavenly Love
3. I Know You Love Me
4. Your Love
5. You Are Working in My Heart
6. Change Me With Your Love
7.Why God Loves Me
8.I Love Coming Into Your Presence
9.Only You Satisfy
10.This Side of Heaven

   Songs to help you rise above the
             circumstances of life

              Song Titles
1. Perfect Savior
2. I Am Yours
3. Rise Above
4. Psalm 91
5. My Soul Finds Rest
6. Living Streams
7. Psalm 23
8. We All Fall Short
9. Holy Spirit and Fire
10. Change Me With Your Love